Member Directory

Last Name First Name Class ENACTUS
Anderson David Senior Co-Chair
Baker Cedric Senior Member
Barnwell Xaviera Senior Member
Beverly Jacob Senior Member
Brown Jacquez Senior Leadership Team
Calhoun Adalis Junior Leadership Team
Campbell Courtni Sophomore Leadership Team
Carr Tirys Junior Member
Carter Bria Junior Member
Cato Kyrie Junior Member
Chambliss Wil Junior Co-Chair
Dent Nathan Senior Member
Diggs Stephanie Freshman Member
Doughty Unique Senior Member
Edmonds Jayla Senior President
Fatima Mehreen Junior Leadership Team
Flanders Khaddisha Junior Member
Fowler Kenyona Senior Leadership Team
Gaskins Ted (blank) Member
Guess Diane (blank) Advisor
Hammock Anna Sophomore Member
Hardigree Emily Senior Member
Henderson Chuntianna Junior Member
Holcomb Valencia Junior Member
Johnson Temi Sophomore Member
Kelly Tydarian Senior Member
King Tiana Senior Vice President
Large Joshua Freshman Member
Lockhart Savannah Senior Member
Lucas Mykell Junior Leadership Team
Lumpkin Fabian Senior Member
Mack Jordan Junior Member
Manson Morgan Junior Member
Martin Justin Junior Member
McCoy Nicole Sophomore Member
Thomas Junior Member
McEady Jevontay Senior Member
Mills Marquel Junior Member
Minter Dexter Junior Member
Miranda Marlen Sophomore Member
Mary Senior Member
Missick Lyndeen Sophomore Member
Montero Sarahi Freshman Co-Chair
Nichols Jenee Junior Member
Norwood Deseray Junior Member
Owensby Jr Larry Sophomore Member
Piper Cameron Senior Member
Plumly Wayne (blank) Advisor
Politano Nicolas Sophomore Member
Rice Debreshia Junior Member
Rogers Terel Senior Member
Rose Dana Senior Member
Shah Yesha Freshman Member
Shealey Terri Freshman Secretary
Shipley Jeffrie (blank) Advisor
Stafford Christian Freshman Member
Suggs Bryce Junior Member
Thomas Alivia Junior Member
Thornton Andre Junior Member
Timmons Stephen Senior Member
Williams Mikayla Junior Member
Wilson Kendra Senior Member
Wood Jocelyn Junior Co-Chair
Wright Bri’ashia Senior Member
Grand Total
!function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0],p=/^http:/.test(d.location)?'http':'https';if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);;js.src=p+"://";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,"script","twitter-wjs");

Message From the President

Welcome to VSU Enactus!!! My name is Jayla Edmonds. If you want to improve the quality of life and standard of living of people in this community, put yourself in a position where you can impact the world we live in and watch yourself become a true, respected leader through personal development and team-building, you have come to the right place. VSU Enactus is the gateway to networking across the country, job opportunities, and exposure to the real world! We welcome you!!